Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button

Super Rugby: Cheetahs fixtures

Dates

Game

Venue

Time

SA

Venue

Sat 25 Feb Lions v Cheetahs Coca-Cola Park, Jhb

19:10

19:10

Sat 3 Mar Cheetahs v Bulls Free State Stadium, Bfn

17:05

17:05

Sat 10 Mar Brumbies v Cheetahs Canberra Stadium, Canberra

6:35

15:35

Sun 18 Mar Rebels v Cheetahs AAMI Park, Melbourne

7:10

16:10

Sat 24 Mar Crusaders v Cheetahs TBC

8:35

19:35

Sat 31 Mar Hurricanes v Cheetahs Westpac Stadium, Wellington

6:30

17:30

Sat 7 Apr Cheetahs v Lions North West Stadium Welkom

15:00

15:00

Sat 14 Apr Cheetahs v Chiefs Free State Stadium, Bfn

17:05

17:05

Sat 28 Apr Cheetahs v Highlanders Free State Stadium, Bfn

17:05

17:05

Sat 5 May Cheetahs v Force Free State Stadium, Bfn

19:10

19:10

Sat 12 May Stormers v Cheetahs DHL Newlands Stadium, Cpt

19:10

19:10

Sat 19 May Cheetahs v Sharks Free State Stadium, Bfn

17:05

17:05

Sat 26 May Cheetahs v Waratahs Free State Stadium, Bfn

17:05

17:05

Sat 30 Jun Bulls v Cheetahs Loftus Versfeld, Pta

19:10

19:10

Sat 7 Jul Cheetahs v Stormers Free State Stadium, Bfn

15:00

15:00

Sat 14 Jul Sharks v Cheetahs Mr Price Kings Park, Durban

17:05

17:05


, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.